| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
TrustNo1 Registered User
Joined: 18 Jan 2009 Posts: 5 Location: England
|
Posted: Tue Feb 03, 2009 6:42 pm Post subject: Websites Selling Weapons To The UK |
|
|
Hi everyone, does anyone know any european based websites (prefered) or US who sell weapons to the UK? The only weapons uk sites sell are just knives etc...i am looking for more imaginative weapons but i have noticed that most US websites i have been to won't even send swords (for example) to the UK.
There used to be a website ages ago i remember which was guns2u.com that sold 12 Ga rubber bullet guns (which i presume are legal here as its not a real gun) and many other things they said they could legally ship to the UK.
Anyway it appears the website does not exist anymore...anyone know if they changed the name of the website? If so what is it now?
Any help would be appreciated, even if you are not sure if it applies to the above, i will check it out anyway, thankyou. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
TrustNo1 Registered User
Joined: 18 Jan 2009 Posts: 5 Location: England
|
Posted: Mon Feb 09, 2009 7:36 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Noone knows anythin? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
BORDER HORSEMAN Registered User
Joined: 20 Sep 2009 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:01 pm Post subject: GUNS2U |
|
|
| GUNS2U Used to send things to the UK , BUT I THINK , the cops got wind of them and started to intercept stuff coming from Europe ,my view is if it is legal in THE EU it should be legal hear ,this is my view! not the Governments so be careful, I no of one guy who got in to trouble buying blankfirers off them ,he escaped jail because they could not find what actual law he had broken . cheers |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|